Kansas County Clerks & Election Officials
Home Online Registration Clerks Upcoming Events Bylaws & Constitution Committees Standards Calendars Scholarship Districts Past Presidents Email addresses Printable Manual Job Description Links
Welcome to the official homepage of the Kansas County Clerks' and Election Officials Association.
2011-2012 Officers
Janet R. Rumpel
Sherman County Clerk/Election Officer
(785) 890-4802
Joanne Long
Bourbon County Clerk/Election Officer
(620) 223-3800 x14
Donna J. Zimmerman
Barton County Clerk/Election Officer
(620) 793-1835
Sharon Seibel
Ford County Clerk/Election Officer
(620) 227-4550
Hit Counter
Copyright 2007-2012 by the Kansas County Clerks' and Election Officials' Association